A little fun

So you know I proofread, right? For that one other person who reads this and may not know, I’ve been proofing for Konkuk University in Seoul Korea for about 2.5 years. Here are some delights I have encountered in my efforts during that time:

The various precedents showed every faucet of the society that I am living in
The 21st century now sees the city becoming a leader in the ear of the
Pacific rim.
Do not let infants or strangers touch or operate this product. • Or else, this product may be electrocuted or you may be injured.
Seongbuk-gu carries on the campaign “Have My Home Love” card.
I will wet Jeollabuk-do with my perspiration.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. norba920
    Nov 08, 2006 @ 19:59:50

    i’d love to see what these gems looked like BEFORE you edited them. please share…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

