I put this on my Myspace but I’m putting it here, too

I Am: a chocoholic.
I Want: a lot of things but I’m grateful for what I already have.
I Have: a great husband, everything I need and much more, too many cats.
I Wish: there were more hours in the day.
I Hate:  people who drive like fools, running out of chocolate, using the phone
I Fear: using the phone, violence, that humans have broken something that science and technology won’t be able to fix
I Hear: non-native English speakers, my cat talking
I Search: for truth, meaning, and good sales
I Wonder: if it will snow this winter
I Regret: not being a better athlete, not being multi-lingual
I Love: my family and friends, my cat, chocolate, springtime, nature, reading, sleep
I Ache: when I hear about all the sad things that go on in the world, my ankle aches when the barometer is falling
I Always: avoid using the phone as much as possible, make Troy drive, eat chocolate, read everyday, compost
I Usually: work from home, try to be flexible, try to get out of exercising, don’t drive if I can walk, welcome change
I Am Not: a big fan of professional sports, very graceful
I Dance: poorly
I Sing: well
I Never: am assertive enough
I Rarely: watch TV, go to the movies, have enough time
I Cry: at the drop of a hat
I Am Not Always: consistent, organized, kind
I Lose: any kind of sporting competition, interest and/or motivation easily
I’m Confused: by number-related things
I Need: a social life
I Should: exercise more, not eat so much chocolate, study more, get back to work

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nikkip
    Jan 04, 2007 @ 19:53:56

    i am so suprised that you cry at the drop of a hat!
    i am not suprised by the fact that you’re never assertive.

    Reply

  2. micheledwest
    Jan 04, 2007 @ 22:09:00

    Oh, my dear. I cry at poems and at news articles and at commercials and at dead birds in my water fountain. I cry at movies pretty much all the time unless they are comedy and even then there can be trouble. I would be too embarrassed to tell you all the times I cry or tear up. And probably you wouldn’t believe me!

    Reply

  3. robberfly
    Jan 05, 2007 @ 08:13:42

    what’s your myspace address?

    i’ll add you as my friend.

    Reply

  4. micheledwest
    Jan 05, 2007 @ 09:15:19

    I’m at http://www.myspace.com/mdwest06. But I don’t really update it very much….

    Reply

  5. robberfly
    Jan 05, 2007 @ 10:05:33

    cool
    i just requested to be your friend on myspace.
    thx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

