The Library Rules

I know it is the second library post in 1 week and i don’t know if there are any laws concerning that but I just have to tell you that the library rules.

So.  You can download e-books onto your computer and thence to your portable electronic playing device and listen away for the same period of time that you would check out a regular book…for FREE!  So I downloaded a Korean language course and a Spanish language course and as I get my daily constitutional, I also get to learn a language. Kind of. And I am all about multi-tasking so that is a good thing for me.  And also I am all about studying three languages at once, I guess.

Anyway, probably you already knew about the download books for free thing but I thot that I would mention it since it is new to me.

Leave a Reply

