Alternative energy

My uncle sent me the link to this article about an alternative to nuclear energy….

And this one about 3D solar cells.

We once had a discussion about how woeful I feel when I read National Geographic because they always talk about all the problems but never about any solutions or at least never in any great detail. So my uncle, who is a fabulously-intelligent computer engineer, ditch-digger extraordinaire, and all-around great uncle, has been forwarding me links to articles as he finds them about alternative energies that are in the pipeline.  It is a comfort to know that SOMETHING is being done, anyway!

Leave a Reply

