Over the river and through the woods

to Grandmother’s house we go

Or at least to Miles’s grandmother’s house for the rest of the week.

And since my computer is STILL in the shop and Troy ‘needs’ his to watch dvds ‘study’ and my mom’s is broken, too, that means i won’t have a computer for a whole week

Oh, the inhumanity of it all! 

girl-crying_l.jpg

Maybe by the time we come back, Miles will have gotten in that little tooth that is hovering down at gum level right now. It’s a sharp little bugger and frankly I would be  A LOT crankier than he seems to generally be if I were him.  I’m a lot crankier in general anyway and I don’t have any sharp tooth edges sawing their way into my mouth.

Please don’t do anything fun without me while I’m gone, ‘k? thx.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. natalie
    Jul 01, 2008 @ 03:05:27

    oh my gosh! without a computer for a whole week! i would so totally die. i didn’t even go 24 hours without mine when i had planned a 24 hour hiatus. you are a better woman than me. good luck. have fun!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

