We interrupt this blog

for a posting about how I don’t have time to post anything.

Feel free to leave a comment about how morose you are because I don’t have anything for you.

 

 

 

I bet this is how you feel.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amberlina
    Aug 05, 2008 @ 14:44:23

    My favorite part is the “SNAP OUT OF IT” mug right behind his head.

    Reply

  2. natalie
    Aug 05, 2008 @ 15:24:26

    i have not been in the mood to post anything much here. it isn’t that i don’t have time. i have plenty of that. i just sit and stare at the computer with nothing to say. oh well. when something exciting happens i will be ready to report it!

    hope you are sleeping and at least having fun if you don’t have time for blog posting!

    Reply

  3. Sharon
    Aug 05, 2008 @ 20:22:56

    oh Miles, I know exactly how you feel. Especially when Auntie Amberlina has time to post a comment to your magnificent mommy, but she is completely ignoring me, has completely forgotten about me. wah wah wah.

    Reply

  4. Amberlina
    Aug 05, 2008 @ 21:16:23

    Dear SHnarky Shnaron, I accept your apology for snarkiness. I am sure Michele also accepts your apology for using her to be snarky to me.
    Auntie Amberline

    Reply

  5. nikkip
    Aug 05, 2008 @ 22:00:31

    i haven’t even been in the mood to write emails or talk on the phone, you just might be doing better than me! as far as that boy goes, he’s amazingly handsome.

    i drove down to ikea on sunday and all i could think about was stopping by your house. but didn’t. hope to see you soon, though!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

