Glamourous

My job is so glamourous.

 

I know you are eaten through and through with hot, green, boiling jealousy.

 

Today’s paper:

 

The effects of sitz bath massage on postoperative pain, anxiety, and mood states in patients with hemorrhoidectomy

 

Read it and weep. 

 

 

I know I am.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amberlina
    Jul 09, 2009 @ 21:12:57

    That’s a good one. My chuckle moment of yesterday’s proofing (unlike your weeping of today) was something along the lines of “Do you feed your baby?” in a parenting questionnaire…

    Reply

  2. bejewell
    Jul 12, 2009 @ 18:30:27

    I spent three hours in a meeting on Friday about Standards of Uniformity for Programmatic Categorical Exclusions.

    I win.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

