And now for something completely different

Just wanted to reassure you that this is not becoming a Food Blog.

Here ya go:

1. Bonghakgol Forest Air-breathing Fields

The museum tries to fill a role as a public-oriented museum through the Culture School Program where people can join a nude croquis class, pottery class, history of Chinese picture class and art theory class.

This step coats the fried dough with grain syrup. After coating with syrup, coat with pooped rice evenly.

Subtitle: Breathing Suncheon Bay Embraces the World Garden.

④ Namwon Chunhyang Festival, the only love festival filled with scent of love

Happy My Bathroom – More refreshing with Smartlet, the all-in-one bidet!

the excretion of desire and scars of greed

I think people do one’s want. That is blessing of god. In order to do that it needs blood, sweet and tear. I does that things and success, I have a ready what I want.

The elegant and charming scent makes everyone fall in love.

Heartburning is implied in the vocal sound

Ban panting on surface

Quality fist management

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rachel
    Nov 03, 2010 @ 17:53:43

    Wow.

    Reply

  2. Sharon
    Nov 03, 2010 @ 22:29:13

    I need me some pooped rice!!!!! You know what, it’s posts like this one that make me realize how little I miss proofreading. I still get to chortle when you share your nuggets of pooped rice, but I don’t have to actually FIX the durn pseudo-sentences.

    Reply

  3. The Mom
    Nov 04, 2010 @ 07:55:20

    It must be moments like these that keep you going back for more. LOL!

    Reply

Leave a comment